Endorse Tate’s Campaign

Endorsements: Governor Phil Bryant — Dane Maxwell, Trump State Director — Charles Porter, Trump Finance Chair — Jamie Peavy, Trump Deputy State Director — Congressman Gregg Harper — Sheriff Bryan Bailey, Rankin County — Sheriff Greg Pollan, Calhoun County — Gerald Steen, Supervisor Madison County — William Dugger, Alderman, Batesville — Mayor Mike Farve, Bay St. Louis — Mayor Fofo Gilich, Biloxi — Nathan Barrett, Councilman, Biloxi — Kenny Glavin, Councilman, Biloxi — Mayor Butch Lee, Brandon — Lu Coker, Alderman, Brandon — James Morris, Alderman, Brandon — Harry Williams, Alderman, Brandon — Dwight Middleton, Alderman, Brandon — Cris Vinson, Alderman, Brandon — Tahya Dobbs, Alderman, Brandon — Mayor Joe Cox, Brookhaven — Fletcher Grice, Alderman, Brookhaven — Sen. Jennifer Branning, District 18 — Sheriff Chris Dickerson, Itawamba County — Steve Nelson, Alderman, Bruce — Sheriff Mike Ezell, Jackson County — Sen. Terry Burton, District 31 — Janice Moser, Alderman, Byram — Richard Cook, Alderman, Byram — Sen. Joel Carter, Jr., District 49 — Ronny Lott, Chancery Clerk, Canton — Jan Cossitt, Alderman, Clinton — Mike Cashion, Alderman, Clinton — Sen. Buck Clarke, District 22 — Mayor Justin McKenzie, Columbia — Steve Singleton, Alderman, Crystal Springs — Mayor Sally Garland, Crystal Springs — Henry Toncrey, Councilman, D’iberville — Craig “Boots” Diaz, Councilman, D’iberville — Dr. Robby Ellis, Councilman, D’iberville — Mayor Rusty Quave, D’iberville — Mayor Tommy Schafer, Diamondhead — Mayor Dale Fortenberry, Farmington —

Mississippians know that Tate Reeves is a proven conservative leader with a track record of getting results for our state. He’ll never quit on the people of Mississippi; he’ll keep our state moving in the right direction — balancing budgets, strengthening families, and protecting our freedoms.

Endorse Tate today and let us know why you’re on the team.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.